forbot
UAH
Products catalog : KenTrejd, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
KenTrejd, OOO
  • KenTrejd, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Pipe holodnokatanny seamless GOST 8734-75
In stock 
Price:
41000 UAH
The pipe seamless holodnodeformirovanny is made from carbonaceous, low-alloyed and alloyed staly by cold rolling. They are applied to laying of various pipelines, production of production designs, details of cars, and also in aircraft industry, automotive industry, shipbuilding, the cryogenic...
Group: Steel seamless cold-deformed pipes
Galvanized steel pipe
In stock 
Price:
38500 UAH
            Steel pipe has a good quality, but it does not have the required corrosion protection that can be of influence on the reliability of the communication or the need for additional treatment and monitor the integrity of the coating. Eliminate this problem has been made possible due to...
Group: Zinced pipes
Galvanized steel pipe
In stock 
Price:
38500 UAH
            Steel pipe has a good quality, but it does not have the required corrosion protection that can be of influence on the reliability of the communication or the need for additional treatment and monitor the integrity of the coating. Eliminate this problem has been made possible due to...
Group: Zinced pipes
Galvanized steel pipe
In stock 
Price:
38500 UAH
            Steel pipe has a good quality, but it does not have the required corrosion protection that can be of influence on the reliability of the communication or the need for additional treatment and monitor the integrity of the coating. Eliminate this problem has been made possible due to...
Group: Zinced pipes
Galvanized steel pipe
In stock 
Price:
38500 UAH
            Steel pipe has a good quality, but it does not have the required corrosion protection that can be of influence on the reliability of the communication or the need for additional treatment and monitor the integrity of the coating. Eliminate this problem has been made possible due to...
Group: Zinced pipes
Galvanized steel pipe
In stock 
Price:
38750 UAH
            Steel pipe has a good quality, but it does not have the required corrosion protection that can be of influence on the reliability of the communication or the need for additional treatment and monitor the integrity of the coating. Eliminate this problem has been made possible due to...
Group: Zinced pipes
Pipe boring NKT-73
In stock 
Price:
51500 UAH
Characteristics and scope of the pipe NKT-73 Pump and compressor pipes are widely applied in oil-processing industry. Modern technologies in this branch demand a qualitative and long-term complete set of objects of oil processing. NKT-73 5.5 mm serve not only for extraction of liquid or gas from...
Group: Drill pipes
The pipe HKT 73x5,5 landed
In stock 
Price:
51500 UAH
NKT 73х5,5 state standard specification 633, new, group D, certificate, carving coupling,landed 1100 meter. 10 tons100% advance payment shipment at own expense Poltava. The pipe is new. The plant the producer checked works with DTEKOM. Country of China.  
Group: Drill pipes
Pipe electrowelded GOST 10705-80/10704-91/3262
In stock 
Price:
19200 UAH
 PURPOSE OF MODERN WELDED PIPES Despite rapid development of technologies, it is almost impossible to present what in the near future in the course of construction of different function of buildings and constructions, and also when laying heating mains with the heat carrier exceeding temperature...
Group: Steel pipes
Pipes steel with an external two-layer and three-layer sheeting on the basis of the VUS extruded polyethylene (isolation vesmausilenny) f57-1020mm.
In stock 
Price:
450 UAH
 These specifications extend to pipes steel seamless and welded  with a diameter from 57 mm to 1020 mm with an external two-layer and three-layer sheeting on the basis of extruded polyethylene (further in the text a covering), intended for construction of the main and field pipelines (oil...
Group: Pipes insulated
Branches, Tees, Transitions.
In stock 
Price:
10600 UAH
Production and sale of branches, tees, transitions state standard specification / OST with delivery across Ukraine Branches from Ø of 219 - 1620 mm with a corner 30 °; 45 °; 60 °; 90 ° Transitions from Ø 426x10-159x6 - 1600kh1400kh16mm Tees from Ø 219 - 1420kh22-1220kh22mm. During projecting...
Group: Taps
Pipe in isolation by polyurethane foam (PPU) in a cover of polyethylene (PE) and galvanized (SPIRO)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1920.27 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1813.65 UAH/lm  - from 10 lm
Production and sale of a pipe in isolation of PPU with a cover of PE and SPIRO. With delivery across Ukraine. Diameters of steel pipes/diameters of a cover of PE or SPIRO. 25/110 32/110 40/100 57/125 76/140 89/160 108/200 133/225 159/250 21
Group: Zinced pipes
The pipe is square
In stock 
Price:
24100 UAH
  Technologies of modern industrial and housing construction differ in the high speed of construction of buildings and insistence to the used materials. In most cases they are focused on application of high-quality metal rolling. A profile pipe — one of types of the metallurgical production which...
Group: Profile pipes square
The pipe is profile
In stock 
Price:
22800 UAH
  Technologies of modern industrial and housing construction differ in the high speed of construction of buildings and insistence to the used materials. In most cases they are focused on application of high-quality metal rolling. A profile pipe — one of types of the metallurgical production which...
Group: Profile pipes of rectangular section
Pipe boiler room seamless TU 14-3-460/14-3r-55
In stock 
Price:
54488.18 UAH
Pipes steel seamless for boilers and pipelines. Brands became: 20, 20PV, 15GS, 15HM, 12H1MF, 12H1MFPV Pipes are applied to boilers and pipelines, installations with high and supercritical parameters of steam. - Diameters from 12 - 89 x 2-12 mm. - Length of 3,0 - 9,0 meters. Pipes are...
Group: Steel seamless tubes for boilers and pipelines

Description

Products catalog KenTrejd, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : КенТрейд, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
КенТрейд, ООО
+38 (098) 787-44-98

Каталог товаров

Труба холоднокатанная бесшовная ГОСТ 8734-75
В наличии 
Труба бесшовная холоднодеформированная изготавливается из углеродистой, низколегированной и легированной сталей путем холодной прокатки. Они применяются для прокладки различных трубопроводов, изготовления производственных конструкций, деталей машин, а также в авиастроении, автомобильной...
Группа: Трубы стальные бесшовные холоднодеформированные
Трубы стальные оцинкованные ДУ50х3,0
В наличии 
Труба из стали имеет хорошие качества, но она не имеет нужной антикоррозионной защиты, что может повлиять на надежность коммуникаций или на необходимость производить дополнительную обработку и следить за целостностью покрытия. Устранить эту проблему стало возможным за счет цинкования по...
Группа: Трубы оцинкованные
Трубы стальные оцинкованные ДУ32х3,2
В наличии 
Труба из стали имеет хорошие качества, но она не имеет нужной антикоррозионной защиты, что может повлиять на надежность коммуникаций или на необходимость производить дополнительную обработку и следить за целостностью покрытия. Устранить эту проблему стало возможным за счет цинкования по...
Группа: Трубы оцинкованные
Трубы стальные оцинкованные ДУ25х3,2
В наличии 
Труба из стали имеет хорошие качества, но она не имеет нужной антикоррозионной защиты, что может повлиять на надежность коммуникаций или на необходимость производить дополнительную обработку и следить за целостностью покрытия. Устранить эту проблему стало возможным за счет цинкования по...
Группа: Трубы оцинкованные
Трубы стальные оцинкованные ДУ40х3,0
В наличии 
Труба из стали имеет хорошие качества, но она не имеет нужной антикоррозионной защиты, что может повлиять на надежность коммуникаций или на необходимость производить дополнительную обработку и следить за целостностью покрытия. Устранить эту проблему стало возможным за счет цинкования по...
Группа: Трубы оцинкованные
Трубы стальные оцинкованные ДУ20х2,5
В наличии 
Труба из стали имеет хорошие качества, но она не имеет нужной антикоррозионной защиты, что может повлиять на надежность коммуникаций или на необходимость производить дополнительную обработку и следить за целостностью покрытия. Устранить эту проблему стало возможным за счет цинкования по...
Группа: Трубы оцинкованные
Труба бурильная НКТ-73
В наличии 
Характеристики и область применения трубы НКТ-73 Насосно-компрессорные трубы широко применяются в нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности. Современные технологии в этой отрасли требуют качественной и долговременной комплектации объектов нефтепереработки. НКТ-73 5.5 мм служат не только для добычи...
Группа: Трубы бурильные
Труба НКТ 73х5,5 высаженная
В наличии 
НКТ 73х5,5 ГОСТ 633,новая, группа Д, сертификат, резьба-муфта,высаженная 1100 метр. 10 тонн100% предоплата самовывоз г.Полтава. Труба новая. Завод производитель проверенный, работает с ДТЭКом. Страна Китай.
Группа: Трубы бурильные
Труба электросварная ГОСТ 10705-80 / 10704-91 / 3262
В наличии 
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ СВАРНЫХ ТРУБ Несмотря на стремительное развитие технологий, практически невозможно представить, что в ближайшем будущем в процессе возведения различного назначения зданий и сооружений, а так же при прокладке теплотрасс с теплоносителем превышающем температуру 90° что-либо...
Группа: Трубы стальные
Трубы стальные с наружным двухслойным и трёхслойным защитным покрытием на основе экструдированного полиэтилена ВУС (изоляция весьмаусиленная) ф57-1020мм .
В наличии 
Настоящие технические условия распространяются на трубы стальные бесшовные и сварные диаметром от 57 мм до 1020 мм с наружным двухслойным и трехслойным защитным покрытием на основе экструдированного полиэтилена (далее по тексту покрытием), предназначенные для строительства магистральных и...
Группа: Трубы изолированные
Отводы, Тройники, Переходы.
В наличии 
Производство и продажа отводов , тройников , переходов ГОСТ / ОСТ с доставкой по Украине Отводы от Ø 219 - 1620мм с углом 30°; 45°; 60°; 90° Переходы от Ø 426х10-159х6 - 1600х1400х16мм Тройники от Ø 219 - 1420х22-1220х22мм. Во время проектировки и строительства трубопроводов различного...
Группа: Отводы
Труба в изоляции пенополиуретаном (ППУ) в оболочке полиэтиленовой (ПЭ) и оцинкованной (СПИРО)
В наличии 
Производство и продажа трубы в изоляции ППУ с оболочкой ПЭ и СПИРО. С доставкой по Украине. Диаметры стальных труб/диаметры оболочки ПЭ или СПИРО. 25/110 32/110 40/100 57/125 76/140 89/160 108/200 133/225 159/250 ...
Группа: Трубы оцинкованные
Труба квадратная
В наличии 
Технологии современного промышленного и жилищного строительства отличаются высокой скоростью возведения зданий и требовательностью к используемым материалам. В большинстве случаев они ориентированы на применение качественного металлопроката. Профильная труба — один из видов металлургической...
Группа: Трубы профильные квадратного сечения
Труба профильная
В наличии 
Технологии современного промышленного и жилищного строительства отличаются высокой скоростью возведения зданий и требовательностью к используемым материалам. В большинстве случаев они ориентированы на применение качественного металлопроката. Профильная труба — один из видов металлургической...
Группа: Трубы профильные прямоугольного сечения
Труба котельная бесшовная ТУ 14-3-460 / 14-3р-55
В наличии 
Трубы стальные бесшовные для паровых котлов и трубопроводов. Марки стали: 20, 20ПВ, 15ГС, 15ХМ, 12Х1МФ, 12Х1МФПВ Трубы применяются для паровых котлов и трубопроводов, установок с высокими и сверхкритическими параметрами пара. - Диаметры от 12 - 89 х 2-12 мм. - Длина 3,0 - 9,0 метров. Трубы...
Группа: Трубы бесшовные для паровых котлов и трубопроводов

Описание

Каталог товаров КенТрейд, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги